play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M V Cars

At M V Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M V Cars

M V Cars
5
4.8

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service from a reliable dealer

    By Sharron B on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We wanted a first car for our daughter who had recently passed her driving test and we discovered MV Cars as a trusted trader through the AA cars website. The proprietor was both knowledgable and helpful with his advice and did not use any pressure selling tactics. All of the cars that we viewed had full service history and paperwork which gave us confidence that we would be making a good purchase. There were a couple of minor cosmetic marks which were repaired before we completed the purchase and without any quibble from the proprietor. All in all we have been very satisfied with our experience and would recommend MV Cars to anyone looking for a good quality used vehicle.

    Reply from M V Cars on 01/02/19

    Hi Sharron got to say it was a pleasure to serve you and we are very thankful for your honest review - we do try our best always to please and we hope your daughter was pleased with the car as you said it was a surprise present . Here's looking forward to seeing you when you need another car . kind regards The Team at MV Cars


  • 5

    Personable experience informal feel

    By Octavius L on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service cars shown by a young lady who knew her stuff .. staff all helpful and honest . And service was pretty fluid and I drove away with a lovely car..😊


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with!

    By DEBBIE B on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    As a woman purchasing a car I could not have been more reassured buying from this company . They come with AA recommendation, I was given a full service, 12 month breakdown cover, 12 months MOT and a full 12 month warranty. The owners could not have been more helpful and this company as a whole was a pleasure to deal with and I am thrilled with my new car. I Would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    A Good Honest Service

    By COLLIN B on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A really honest and friendly service from MV Cars. The car was MOT’d and serviced and a few minor things corrected by their mechanic. A honest and very good car buyer experience. Definitely will use again.


  • 5

    Friendly & helpful.

    By LEANNE B on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were really helpful and knowledgeable. They went out of there way to help and even delivered the car to our home address when there was a delay with our bank transfer. Would buy from again!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Michael B on 21 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from arranging the viewing of the car to purchasing the car and driving away, staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Reply from M V Cars on 24/10/18

    Hi Michael , It was a pleasure to deal with you and your partner and supply you with the Astra and many thanks for the review . Dannie and the team at MV Cars


  • 5

    Great company to deal with

    By NICOLA A on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very helpful and easy to deal with. Would definitely recommend and and use again.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By IONESCU MARIAN D on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer and excellent customer service, everything went smoothly and he was very honest. 10/10

    Reply from M V Cars on 01/08/18

    Hi Ionescu , many thanks for your review - hopefully we will be seeing you again when you want another car . Don't forget our cost price servicing offer still stands - just bring the car in when its due a service . MV Cars


  • 5

    Great set-up

    By Mike B on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great set-up, genuine nice people who cant do enough to help.


  • 5

    Good service and good value

    By Edmund Ross G on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I got the car that I wanted, in great condition, for a very reasonable price, including a 6-month warranty. Its MOT was due soon after I bought it, so M V paid for the cost of the MOT, and would have paid for any work required if it had failed (which it didn't). Overall very happy.


‹ Prev Next ›

M V Cars

Telephone:
01277 576907 07441 915962

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 10:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

M V Cars

Address:
BROOK COTTAGE HORSEMAN SIDE,
BRENTWOOD,
ESSEX,
CM14 5ST