play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M V Cars

At M V Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M V Cars

M V Cars
5
4.9

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Astra Vauxhall

    By Bobby P on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and experience from start to finish. Very friendly and nice car!


  • 5

    Purchase of my lovely rcz.

    By Keith S on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend mv cars, a good experience from start to finish. very helpful..


  • 5

    Great service, great car

    By Laura T on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was able to view the car at short notice, no pressure to buy but was very happy with condition so purchased and everything was dealt with promptly and smoothly.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By ROBYN S on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good. Allowed us to test drive the car twice before making any decisions, then bought us refreshments while we waited on the bank transfer. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Helpful, informative and fair.

    By Jack A on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and no surprises on the car. I was able to go for a long test drive and had all the features of the car demonstrated to me. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They also had numerous other cars I could view and there was zero pressure to buy. I would highly recommend using M V cars and would use them again.


  • 5

    Insignia Estate

    By Trevor C on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from MV Cars. Very efficient and genuine.


  • 5

    Very good experience and lovely people to dill wit

    By Keith S on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice experience every thing as advertised and more very nice man honest showd me around went over things i didn't think of took me on a test drive for about 20 to 30 minutes no presher to buy i will definitely go back when the wife needs a change of car


  • 5

    Really good!

    By rosie W on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was so pleased with the service, I asked about a car for sale on the Wednesday and on the Saturday I bought it. Was exactly how it was described, was able to test drive to check everything over. Will deffo be recommending M V Cars to anyone looking to buy!


  • 5

    Ford Focus 2.0

    By Christian W on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy buying process. No issues at all. Would recommend


  • 5

    Great service

    By Richard G on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful people a bit of a treck to get there but well worth it. Very nice car and very clean. Will use again.


‹ Prev Next ›

M V Cars

Telephone:
01277 576907 07441 915962

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 10:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

M V Cars

Address:
BROOK COTTAGE HORSEMAN SIDE,
Brentwood,
Essex,
CM14 5ST