play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M V Cars

At M V Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M V Cars

M V Cars
5
4.9

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Responsive to needs and professional

    By evangelos T on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was looking to downgrade from my SUV to a city "run-around". M V Cars were very responsive to communications and looked carefully through their stock to find the right car for my needs (low mileage, full service history, new MOT). The addition of a 3-month warranty covering engine and gearbox failure at no cost was a nice touch, too. I would buy from M V cars again.


  • 5

    Good service and helpful dealer

    By NESIFA B on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought the cars from MV cars based in Brentwood. We found them on autotrader where the details of the car was clearly mentioned. Initially when I went to see the cars, they had a good collection of cars to sell. When I found out the car I liked , it was out of my budget but they were so professional, understanding and helpful that they kept some advance and reserved the car for us and said ‘you can buy the car next month once you’ll have remaining money to buy or let me know if you won’t will still wait for you’. We bought it in one month and the car was very clean and in good condition. We also did the servicing of the same car Ford Fiesta , it was good and have no issues. I would recommend MV cars to my friends or anybody who ask my advice in buying cars and also serivicing of their cars.


  • 5

    First car buyer

    By MICHELA C on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car in Uk, we struggle a bit to find the place due to moving in a new address and still not in the website, but we had a great experience. The woman was really nice, very patient and prepared with the all explanations and all our questions. Thank you. I am really excited about my new fiat 500 😃

    Reply from M V Cars on 26/02/19

    Michela - Many thanks for the review - It was a pleasure doing business with you and we do aim to have a car for everyone who comes to us yours a stunning fiat 500 in Laura Ashley Blue Kind Regards Dannie and the team at MV Cars


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Nicola D on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful , couldn’t do enough for us . Would definely recommend !

    Reply from M V Cars on 26/02/19

    Hi Nicola thanks loads for the review we hope your son has a fantastic birthday - great first car -please send over some pics when he sees it be great to put them in the office . Kind regards Mervyn and the team at MV Cars


  • 5

    Excellent service from a reliable dealer

    By Sharron B on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We wanted a first car for our daughter who had recently passed her driving test and we discovered MV Cars as a trusted trader through the AA cars website. The proprietor was both knowledgable and helpful with his advice and did not use any pressure selling tactics. All of the cars that we viewed had full service history and paperwork which gave us confidence that we would be making a good purchase. There were a couple of minor cosmetic marks which were repaired before we completed the purchase and without any quibble from the proprietor. All in all we have been very satisfied with our experience and would recommend MV Cars to anyone looking for a good quality used vehicle.

    Reply from M V Cars on 01/02/19

    Hi Sharron got to say it was a pleasure to serve you and we are very thankful for your honest review - we do try our best always to please and we hope your daughter was pleased with the car as you said it was a surprise present . Here's looking forward to seeing you when you need another car . kind regards The Team at MV Cars


  • 5

    Personable experience informal feel

    By Octavius L on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service cars shown by a young lady who knew her stuff .. staff all helpful and honest . And service was pretty fluid and I drove away with a lovely car..😊


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with!

    By DEBBIE B on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    As a woman purchasing a car I could not have been more reassured buying from this company . They come with AA recommendation, I was given a full service, 12 month breakdown cover, 12 months MOT and a full 12 month warranty. The owners could not have been more helpful and this company as a whole was a pleasure to deal with and I am thrilled with my new car. I Would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    A Good Honest Service

    By COLLIN B on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A really honest and friendly service from MV Cars. The car was MOT’d and serviced and a few minor things corrected by their mechanic. A honest and very good car buyer experience. Definitely will use again.


  • 5

    Friendly & helpful.

    By LEANNE B on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were really helpful and knowledgeable. They went out of there way to help and even delivered the car to our home address when there was a delay with our bank transfer. Would buy from again!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Michael B on 21 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from arranging the viewing of the car to purchasing the car and driving away, staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Reply from M V Cars on 24/10/18

    Hi Michael , It was a pleasure to deal with you and your partner and supply you with the Astra and many thanks for the review . Dannie and the team at MV Cars


‹ Prev Next ›

M V Cars

Telephone:
01277 576907 07441 915962

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 10:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

M V Cars

Address:
BROOK COTTAGE HORSEMAN SIDE,
BRENTWOOD,
ESSEX,
CM14 5ST