play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M V Cars

At M V Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. No Matter how far away you are we can help .

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M V Cars

M V Cars
5
4.9

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jim connolly on 12 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class service, responsive and very easy to deal with. The car was exactly as described which was very reassuring as we drove some distance to pick it up. On arrival nothing was to much trouble. The after sales service has been excellent as when I had an issue with the paperwork regarding the warranty it was actioned immediately. I would recommend MV Cars to anyone.


  • 5

    MV Cars Superb Experience

    By Anonymous on 12 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Superb experience with M V Cars! Thank you Mervyn for everything. You made the whole experience that bit easier. M V Cars go the extra mile and really do look after their costumers. The courtesy call the next morning really was the cherry on top of the cake. We are Extremely pleased with our purchase and the service MV Cars provided. The experience was smooth and like no other car showroom we had previously been to. I called MV Cars at first when I saw the advertisement. Mervyn was able to answer all my questions and we booked a late evening appointment to view the car. The car looked stunning when we turned up to view it, it looked as it was described and the same as it did in the pictures! It drives like a dream and has been well looked after. I would definitely recommend MV Cars! Thank you again MV Cars.


  • 5

    Excellent quality and service *****

    By LeeH on 11 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thank you MV Cars! The Car looked really nice in the advertised pictures, however, before making a 400 mile round trip i phoned and spoke to Mervyn. He spent a good amount of time answering all my questions in great detail which gave me confidence to make the trip. When i arrived the car was exactly as described and drove like a dream, both on the extended test drive and on the 200 mile trip home. Very professional and friendly service and i highly recommend.


  • 5

    Exceptional service from MV Cars.

    By Beverley Pratt on 01 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    M V Cars are brilliant ! Mervyn's service was excellent from beginning to end. We made an appointment to view the Beetle, when we arrived, the car was immaculate, I had an extended test drive as I had not driven for a while, so was able to get a good feel for driving again, which gave me confidence. We bought the car, but couldn't take it that day, so Mervyn was happy to keep it until insurance was organised. In the end, Mervyn was happy to deliver the car to us, as insuring was taking longer than we thought. I cannot praise the service from M V Cars enough and would happily buy a car from them again.

    Reply from M V Cars on 01/08/22

    Once again we thank you for your custom and wonderful review Beverly and Andy - you were and are a pleasure to have as customers . here's to many happy years of motoring with the Beetle . kind regards Dannie and Mervyn MV Cars


  • 5

    Honest excellent car dealer

    By Mark Davis on 30 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Mervyn was very friendly and gave excellent service. He gave us all the information about the vehicle and came across as an honest dealer in everything he said. This gave us reassurance that the vehicle was a good buy at a good price. Also the 2 year warranty backed up his confidence in the vehicle and gave us more peace of mind. I would thoroughly recommend buying a car from MV Cars!


  • 5

    From a customers point of view the whole transaction was very easy

    By Anonymous on 11 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    M v cars were always available to answer questions. Very helpful and friendly. They were able to deliver very quickly. Excellent.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Anonymous on 01 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service. Car prepared well; warranty thrown in; nice couple who know their market.


  • 5

    Personal service with a smile

    By carole CROCKFORD on 10 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with service from MV cars and they gave me an extended warranty for being a front line worker such a great gesture Love my new car it was spotless when I collected it I would recommend MV Cars and at this time buy from them again


  • 5

    they did every thing as promesed in the deal

    By Anonymous on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    very friendly service, no pressure selling and very helpfully on every question asked


  • 5

    By PAUL TORAH on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    MV cars - very friendly, professional, happy to recommend them. Car excellent , very pleased, worth travelling to collect. Service above and beyond to ensure we were happy before progressing the purchase.


‹ Prev Next ›

M V Cars

Telephone:
01277 576907 07441 915962

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 10:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

M V Cars

Address:
BROOK COTTAGE HORSEMAN SIDE,
Brentwood,
Essex,
CM14 5ST