play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M V Cars

At M V Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M V Cars

M V Cars
5
4.9

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By Fenn B on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful employees. Quick service and great quality car. Very impressed.

    Reply from M V Cars on 31/10/19

    Thank you so much for the review and thank you for your business Regards the Team at MV Cars


  • 5

    Friendly dealer

    By RACHEL M on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff at MV Cars were friendly and approachable and we ended up with a nice little car. However, we did need to make an extra trip back to see them to get the aircon regassed which was meant to have been done before we collected the car, and the registration wasn’t transferred to us so we had to sort this ourselves a couple of months later.

    Reply from M V Cars on 31/10/19

    Many thanks for the review - We are very sorry we missed the air con on this car - it was a cheap part exchange as we explained not our normal stock - glad we sorted it in the end though - as for registration you filled in the form and if the DVLA cannot read any part of it they will do something called spoiling it ( basically throwing it away ) - I can honestly assure you we send off each and every Registration document . Many thanks for your business The Team at MV Cars


  • 5

    Brilliant Service and car

    By hannah L on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my Fiat 500 Lounge from MV cars and was very happy with the service throughout. It was the first automatic car that I have bought and the staff were very helpful in explaining how everything worked and answering all of the questions that I had. The car is in a brilliant condition and was even kindly delivered to my home on the day of buying. The service of the car, 12 month warranty and AA cover, which was all included in the price was an added bonus and very much appreciated. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend MV Cars to a friend and would happily go back in the future if I am looking to change my car. Thanks to you both for all of your help!

    Reply from M V Cars on 16/07/19

    Hi Hanna Many thanks for your wonderful review - We wish you many years of happy motoring and hopefully see you in a couple of years for an upgrade kind regards MV Cars


  • 5

    Excellent

    By paul S on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found mv cars very helpful and my car I bought is very nice


  • 5

    Great experience at M V Cars - highly recommended

    By amanda G on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my first car from M V Cars and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. The representatives we spoke to were open and honest, and very helpful. I didn't feel at all pressured into a sale and that I could take my time. As previously noted, I was a first-time buyer and therefore needed a bit of guidance with paperwork and asked for advice here and there - the representative was patient and more than happy to answer any and all questions. I'm very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend these guys - great quality service!


  • 5

    Responsive to needs and professional

    By evangelos T on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was looking to downgrade from my SUV to a city "run-around". M V Cars were very responsive to communications and looked carefully through their stock to find the right car for my needs (low mileage, full service history, new MOT). The addition of a 3-month warranty covering engine and gearbox failure at no cost was a nice touch, too. I would buy from M V cars again.


  • 5

    Good service and helpful dealer

    By NESIFA B on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought the cars from MV cars based in Brentwood. We found them on autotrader where the details of the car was clearly mentioned. Initially when I went to see the cars, they had a good collection of cars to sell. When I found out the car I liked , it was out of my budget but they were so professional, understanding and helpful that they kept some advance and reserved the car for us and said ‘you can buy the car next month once you’ll have remaining money to buy or let me know if you won’t will still wait for you’. We bought it in one month and the car was very clean and in good condition. We also did the servicing of the same car Ford Fiesta , it was good and have no issues. I would recommend MV cars to my friends or anybody who ask my advice in buying cars and also serivicing of their cars.


  • 5

    First car buyer

    By MICHELA C on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car in Uk, we struggle a bit to find the place due to moving in a new address and still not in the website, but we had a great experience. The woman was really nice, very patient and prepared with the all explanations and all our questions. Thank you. I am really excited about my new fiat 500 😃

    Reply from M V Cars on 26/02/19

    Michela - Many thanks for the review - It was a pleasure doing business with you and we do aim to have a car for everyone who comes to us yours a stunning fiat 500 in Laura Ashley Blue Kind Regards Dannie and the team at MV Cars


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Nicola D on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful , couldn’t do enough for us . Would definely recommend !

    Reply from M V Cars on 26/02/19

    Hi Nicola thanks loads for the review we hope your son has a fantastic birthday - great first car -please send over some pics when he sees it be great to put them in the office . Kind regards Mervyn and the team at MV Cars


  • 5

    Excellent service from a reliable dealer

    By Sharron B on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We wanted a first car for our daughter who had recently passed her driving test and we discovered MV Cars as a trusted trader through the AA cars website. The proprietor was both knowledgable and helpful with his advice and did not use any pressure selling tactics. All of the cars that we viewed had full service history and paperwork which gave us confidence that we would be making a good purchase. There were a couple of minor cosmetic marks which were repaired before we completed the purchase and without any quibble from the proprietor. All in all we have been very satisfied with our experience and would recommend MV Cars to anyone looking for a good quality used vehicle.

    Reply from M V Cars on 01/02/19

    Hi Sharron got to say it was a pleasure to serve you and we are very thankful for your honest review - we do try our best always to please and we hope your daughter was pleased with the car as you said it was a surprise present . Here's looking forward to seeing you when you need another car . kind regards The Team at MV Cars


‹ Prev Next ›

M V Cars

Telephone:
01277 576907 07441 915962

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 10:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

M V Cars

Address:
BROOK COTTAGE HORSEMAN SIDE,
BRENTWOOD,
ESSEX,
CM14 5ST