play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M V Cars

At M V Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. No Matter how far away you are we can help .

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M V Cars

M V Cars
5
4.9

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Anonymous on 01 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service. Car prepared well; warranty thrown in; nice couple who know their market.


  • 5

    Personal service with a smile

    By carole CROCKFORD on 10 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with service from MV cars and they gave me an extended warranty for being a front line worker such a great gesture Love my new car it was spotless when I collected it I would recommend MV Cars and at this time buy from them again


  • 5

    they did every thing as promesed in the deal

    By Anonymous on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    very friendly service, no pressure selling and very helpfully on every question asked


  • 5

    By PAUL TORAH on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    MV cars - very friendly, professional, happy to recommend them. Car excellent , very pleased, worth travelling to collect. Service above and beyond to ensure we were happy before progressing the purchase.


  • 5

    Trustworthy dealer, would recommend

    By Anonymous on 01 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer, super helpful selling excellent quality cars.

    Reply from M V Cars on 04/08/21

    We are here to please - thank you so much for your custom - more or less bought this without seeing any pictures and you did say how good it looked and drives once you saw it . it was a pleasure to have you as a customer . many thanks the team at MV Cars


  • 5

    Fabulous Service

    By Sarah Louise Dillane on 31 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    We went to MV Cars to purchase our first car, Mervin and Dani were so friendly and helpful. They delivered the car the following day, car is lovely and clean. Would not hesitate to buy from them again. Very professional and a friendly local service.

    Reply from M V Cars on 04/08/21

    Thank you so much for your custom - hopefully we will see you when you decide to change cars in a few years - Dannie and Mervyn MV Cars


  • 5

    Great car

    By Emma Blakeman on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish I would highly te recommend

    Reply from M V Cars on 18/07/21

    Emma thank you so much for your lovely review - it was a pleasure doing business with you - a distance sale - ordered over the phone and delivered within two days - looking forward to serving you again next time you require another car Dannie and Mervyn MV Cars


  • 5

    Top class service

    By SOPHIE H on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased our S-Max with MV Cars and we're very pleased. All information was ready for us and was great in answering our queries. Car was professional valeted and with very minimal wear and tear. The customer service was top class and thoroughly enjoyed with a cappuccino. Overall whenever we need to change cars we'll be back and are happy to recommend MV Cars to anyone.

    Reply from M V Cars on 29/06/21

    Hi Sophie many thanks for your custom - it was a pleasure to deal with you and your partner kind regards Dannie and Mervyn MV cars


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By Allan M on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car I was after at a good price. Great communication throughout the process and carried out work I requested as part of the negotiations. A pleasure to do business with.

    Reply from M V Cars on 29/06/21

    Allan thank you for your lovely review - likewise you were amazing to deal with kind regards mervyn victor mv cars


  • 5

    Brilliant car purchase experience

    By SUZANNE M on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Having not bought a car for quite a while Mervyn and Danni really put us at ease and we’re welcoming and friendly. We were not rushed into making a decision and they were knowledgeable about the car and had all the proper documentation. The test drive was great and we couldn’t fault the service given. A special touch was the macchiatos and a banana for the little one 😁

    Reply from M V Cars on 29/06/21

    Hi Suzanne , We honestly do try our best each and every time to make everyone welcome and reviews like yours make it all the worth while . Thanking you kindly Dannie and Mervyn MV Cars


‹ Prev Next ›

M V Cars

Telephone:
01277 576907 07441 915962

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 10:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

M V Cars

Address:
BROOK COTTAGE HORSEMAN SIDE,
Brentwood,
Essex,
CM14 5ST