play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M V Cars

At M V Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M V Cars

M V Cars
5
4.9

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Megan B on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good service and very friendly. Great car and exactly how described. Free MOT given free of charge too. Really happy.


  • 5

    Excellent service, very friendly and amazing price

    By Emily M on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used fiesta and part exchanged my Peugeot 206 and the service was amazing. Very friendly and the cars are in excellent condition. Would definitely buy from here again

    Reply from M V Cars on 30/12/19

    Thank you so much Emily - likewise was a pleasure to deal with you hope your loving the white Fiesta The Team MV Cars


  • 5

    Highly recommended for a used car

    By JON D on 27 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was an absolute pleasure to buy a car from, friendly, professional and willing to go the extra mile to help make the purchase as easy as possible! Will definitely be back again when we change our vehicle in the future!

    Reply from M V Cars on 30/12/19

    Thanks Very Much For The Lovely Review THE TEAM MV CARS


  • 5

    Great service. Genuine and friendly service

    By Reece L on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Great genuine people. Happy with car

    Reply from M V Cars on 30/12/19

    thank you for the review MV Cars


  • 5

    Fiat 500.

    By Elle T on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people to do business with. Highly recommended Dealer. Bought fiat 500 for our Daughter. Even got an extended warranty free of charge. Very nice sales no pressure. Many thanks

    Reply from M V Cars on 30/12/19

    likewise fantastic to do business with you David and family - hope the daughter loves the xmas present - photos would be great :) Dannie and Mervyn MV Cars


  • 5

    Great traders, great service,great deal.

    By patrick D on 23 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service for a returning customer again from the team at MV Cars....catered for all my needs and were as helpful as always. Simple and straight forward to do business with and an excellent deal on a lovely car.

    Reply from M V Cars on 30/12/19

    Paddy - great doing business with you and thank you for your repeat custom - always fantastic to have a customer come back regards Dannie And Mervyn MV Cars


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Nickola F on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful friendly staff. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Gitana G on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very quick purchase and incredibly well quality of the cars sold! Seller was really accommodating even when we were slightly late. Would highly recommend for someone looking for used vehicle.


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By Fenn B on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful employees. Quick service and great quality car. Very impressed.

    Reply from M V Cars on 31/10/19

    Thank you so much for the review and thank you for your business Regards the Team at MV Cars


  • 5

    Friendly dealer

    By RACHEL M on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff at MV Cars were friendly and approachable and we ended up with a nice little car. However, we did need to make an extra trip back to see them to get the aircon regassed which was meant to have been done before we collected the car, and the registration wasn’t transferred to us so we had to sort this ourselves a couple of months later.

    Reply from M V Cars on 31/10/19

    Many thanks for the review - We are very sorry we missed the air con on this car - it was a cheap part exchange as we explained not our normal stock - glad we sorted it in the end though - as for registration you filled in the form and if the DVLA cannot read any part of it they will do something called spoiling it ( basically throwing it away ) - I can honestly assure you we send off each and every Registration document . Many thanks for your business The Team at MV Cars


‹ Prev Next ›

M V Cars

Telephone:
01277 576907 07441 915962

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 10:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

M V Cars

Address:
BROOK COTTAGE HORSEMAN SIDE,
BRENTWOOD,
ESSEX,
CM14 5ST