play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M V Cars

At M V Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. No Matter how far away you are we can help .

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M V Cars

M V Cars
5
4.6

All 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    MV cars- Mervyn

    By AMY FARRELL on 22 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    I recently had the pleasure of visiting MV Cars and was assisted by Mervyn. I must say, Mervyn's outstanding rapport, customer service, and knowledge truly impressed me. He made the car-buying experience enjoyable and stress-free. I highly recommend MV Cars and Mervyn for anyone in search of a reliable dealership with exceptional service. Thank you, Mervyn, for your excellent assistance!

    Reply from M V Cars on 22/11/23

    Thank you so much for your 5 star review - a total please to deal with you two - don't forget our customer service extends even beyond our warranty period in case you have any needs eg cheap parts for future mots , best places to get cheap servicing etc . kind regards mv cars


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Damian Caine on 18 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    A great service and stress free experience when I bought my car from this dealer, I would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Lovely car

    By Dean Emerick on 17 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Mervin, super helpful throughout. Car was lovely and clean ready to drive away upon collection


  • 5

    Perfect buying experience

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Extremely polite and helpful service, car was fantastic and as advertised. Car was given a fresh mot after viewing so I was able to pick it up the same day which made the deal very easy and efficient. I’d highly recommend using this seller as he is very friendly and fair with his prices.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    A very helpful and experienced owner. An amazing immaculate car. Lovely coffee too... he he!


  • 5

    Excellent service would definitely use again!

    By Anonymous on 28 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Customer service

    Reply from M V Cars on 29/03/23

    Thank you very much for your kind review - I'm sure you will love the MG Kind Regards Mervyn Victor MV Cars


  • 5

    Thanks for all the help!

    By Ismail Ozer on 25 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    It was the first car we bought. Mervyn was helpful through the whole process. Thank you

    Reply from M V Cars on 23/02/23

    Thank you so much for your custom Ismal - see you when you need another car


  • 5

    Really pleased with the service I received.Would thoroughly recommend

    By STEPHEN JONES on 05 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very happy with our new car. Was a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    MV Cars - 5 stars

    By CHRISTOPER BAKER - PIGRAM on 20 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    its been some time since I purchased a car from a dealer and it its not normally something I look forward to doing, however, from the first contact with MV Cars and Mervyn I can honestly say that it was a very good experience. Mervyn is a straight forward and honest person and very easy to deal with. Next time I'm looking for a car MV Cars will be on my radar.

    Reply from M V Cars on 20/12/22

    Hi Christopher, Got to say it was a pleasure dealing with you and thank you for your custom and the lovely review . If we can be of assistance in the future please do not hesitate to get in touch Kind regards Mervyn Victor MV Cars


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jim connolly on 12 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class service, responsive and very easy to deal with. The car was exactly as described which was very reassuring as we drove some distance to pick it up. On arrival nothing was to much trouble. The after sales service has been excellent as when I had an issue with the paperwork regarding the warranty it was actioned immediately. I would recommend MV Cars to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›

M V Cars

Telephone:
01277 576907 07441 915962

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 10:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

M V Cars

Address:
BROOK COTTAGE HORSEMAN SIDE,
Brentwood,
Essex,
CM14 5ST