play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M V Cars

At M V Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M V Cars

M V Cars
5
4.9

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant experience highly recommend

    By David G on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly very Helpful and car was exactly as advertised Mervyn was who Helped me and thanks alot


  • 5

    Great service

    By Clive H on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, all as advertised, although would have liked a clean, not a deal breaker. Now the proud owner of a new car.


  • 5

    review from PETE SWEET

    By Peter S on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff at MV cars gave us a friendly and professional service with no pressure selling from the guy while the lady was lovely helpful and chatty. Taxed and delivered the car for us. Many Many .thanks


  • 5

    Renault Clio

    By David A on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly efficient experience, good comms throughout


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By JonAthan F on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience very nice peoplewalking away very happy. How a sale should be done


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Francis A on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    He is very friendly and professional services. Good customer service.

    Reply from M V Cars on 21/05/20

    Thank you kindly for your custom Francis - likewise it was a pleasure to deal with you and your brothers - hopefully we will see you soon for another car for your brother too kind regards Mervyn Victor MV Cars


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Abdrew W on 10 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car bought at a good price. Friendly and helpful service, would recommend.

    Reply from M V Cars on 21/05/20

    Thank you Andrew for your custom and kind review - It was a pleasure to deal with you Kind Regards Mervyn Victor MV CARS


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Josnne S on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were really helpful and friendly, also very convenient


  • 5

    Great service

    By Megan B on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good service and very friendly. Great car and exactly how described. Free MOT given free of charge too. Really happy.


  • 5

    Excellent service, very friendly and amazing price

    By Emily M on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used fiesta and part exchanged my Peugeot 206 and the service was amazing. Very friendly and the cars are in excellent condition. Would definitely buy from here again

    Reply from M V Cars on 30/12/19

    Thank you so much Emily - likewise was a pleasure to deal with you hope your loving the white Fiesta The Team MV Cars


‹ Prev Next ›

M V Cars

Telephone:
01277 576907 07441 915962

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 10:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

M V Cars

Address:
BROOK COTTAGE HORSEMAN SIDE,
BRENTWOOD,
ESSEX,
CM14 5ST