play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M V Cars

At M V Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. No Matter how far away you are we can help .

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M V Cars

M V Cars
5
4.9

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good experience and lovely people to dill wit

    By Keith S on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice experience every thing as advertised and more very nice man honest showd me around went over things i didn't think of took me on a test drive for about 20 to 30 minutes no presher to buy i will definitely go back when the wife needs a change of car


  • 5

    Really good!

    By rosie W on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was so pleased with the service, I asked about a car for sale on the Wednesday and on the Saturday I bought it. Was exactly how it was described, was able to test drive to check everything over. Will deffo be recommending M V Cars to anyone looking to buy!


  • 5

    Ford Focus 2.0

    By Christian W on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy buying process. No issues at all. Would recommend


  • 5

    Great service

    By Richard G on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful people a bit of a treck to get there but well worth it. Very nice car and very clean. Will use again.


  • 5

    Chrysler YPsilon

    By Cyril O on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car perfectly matched its description on autotrader. Staff showed great understanding and provided me with all necessary details during the purchases. Very experienced and friendly salesman. I would recommend him to anyone!


  • 5

    Brilliant experience highly recommend

    By David G on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly very Helpful and car was exactly as advertised Mervyn was who Helped me and thanks alot


  • 5

    Great service

    By Clive H on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, all as advertised, although would have liked a clean, not a deal breaker. Now the proud owner of a new car.


  • 5

    review from PETE SWEET

    By Peter S on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff at MV cars gave us a friendly and professional service with no pressure selling from the guy while the lady was lovely helpful and chatty. Taxed and delivered the car for us. Many Many .thanks


  • 5

    Renault Clio

    By David A on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly efficient experience, good comms throughout


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By JonAthan F on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience very nice peoplewalking away very happy. How a sale should be done


M V Cars

Telephone:
01277 576907 07441 915962

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 10:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

M V Cars

Address:
BROOK COTTAGE HORSEMAN SIDE,
Brentwood,
Essex,
CM14 5ST