play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M V Cars

At M V Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M V Cars

M V Cars
5
4.8

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recomended

    By LORRAINE C on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, no hassle, nice people to do business with. Long test drive, whole experience was easy. Would recommend 5*


  • 5

    Nissan Note

    By Dave L on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure doing business with MV cars. They could not have been more helpful thank you. I was even offered lunch. I have had my Nissan Note 6 weeks now and I absolutely love it. Highly recommended dealers.


  • 5

    Purchasing a Volkswagen Eos from MV Cars

    By Colin D on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Volkswagen Eos from MV Cars. The process was easy & MV Cars were helpful. The preparation of the car was first class & considering the car is 9 years old the immaculate paintwork looked like a new car. So far the car makes me smile every time I take it out for a ride. Thank you! MV Cars are in the process in using an aircraft hanger for their car establishment which will give future customers a better feel for the customer satisfaction.

    Reply from M V Cars on 05/11/17

    Got to say it was a pleasure doing business with you and we are so pleased you love the car - we try our best to prepare every car to the highest standard possible( year and mileage permitting ) - Still waiting on the news for our second premises, hopefully in the new year now. We hope to see you again if you ever think about an upgrade or another car. Once again many thanks for your business.


  • 5

    Vw polo 1.2

    By Andrew H on 08 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought vehicke for my son's first carv vw polo.veey happy with car and service provided. Wheels were tatty on car but was made like new before picking up.also included a new mot.more than happy to purchase another vehicle in future


  • 5

    Good service

    By Char H on 14 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good company decent quality good service and very helpful


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Michael T on 13 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I was very happy with the service that was provided, extremely knowledgeable and offered great advice when trying to decide which car was best for my son. My son is over the moon with his new car and has already said he wants to go back again next year for an upgrade.


  • 5

    Very pleased with my new car!

    By Charlie K on 10 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a car from Mervyn & his team. I didn’t want to leave a review straight away......wanted to give it a couple of weeks to see how I’d get on with the car. All I can say is 5 star service!!!! Keep up the great work.


  • 5

    Small car purchase

    By Steve B on 09 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a small car for my daughter ,we are so happy with it ,service was great and it was a simple hassle free transaction ,will buy again from them .


‹ Prev Next ›

M V Cars

Telephone:
01277 576907 07441 915962

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 10:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

M V Cars

Address:
BROOK COTTAGE HORSEMAN SIDE,
BRENTWOOD,
ESSEX,
CM14 5ST