play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M V Cars

At M V Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M V Cars

M V Cars
5
4.9

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Clive H on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, all as advertised, although would have liked a clean, not a deal breaker. Now the proud owner of a new car.


  • 5

    review from PETE SWEET

    By Peter S on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff at MV cars gave us a friendly and professional service with no pressure selling from the guy while the lady was lovely helpful and chatty. Taxed and delivered the car for us. Many Many .thanks


  • 5

    Renault Clio

    By David A on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly efficient experience, good comms throughout


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By JonAthan F on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience very nice peoplewalking away very happy. How a sale should be done


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Francis A on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    He is very friendly and professional services. Good customer service.

    Reply from M V Cars on 21/05/20

    Thank you kindly for your custom Francis - likewise it was a pleasure to deal with you and your brothers - hopefully we will see you soon for another car for your brother too kind regards Mervyn Victor MV Cars


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Abdrew W on 10 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car bought at a good price. Friendly and helpful service, would recommend.

    Reply from M V Cars on 21/05/20

    Thank you Andrew for your custom and kind review - It was a pleasure to deal with you Kind Regards Mervyn Victor MV CARS


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Josnne S on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were really helpful and friendly, also very convenient


  • 5

    Great service

    By Megan B on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good service and very friendly. Great car and exactly how described. Free MOT given free of charge too. Really happy.


  • 5

    Excellent service, very friendly and amazing price

    By Emily M on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used fiesta and part exchanged my Peugeot 206 and the service was amazing. Very friendly and the cars are in excellent condition. Would definitely buy from here again

    Reply from M V Cars on 30/12/19

    Thank you so much Emily - likewise was a pleasure to deal with you hope your loving the white Fiesta The Team MV Cars


  • 5

    Highly recommended for a used car

    By JON D on 27 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was an absolute pleasure to buy a car from, friendly, professional and willing to go the extra mile to help make the purchase as easy as possible! Will definitely be back again when we change our vehicle in the future!

    Reply from M V Cars on 30/12/19

    Thanks Very Much For The Lovely Review THE TEAM MV CARS


M V Cars

Telephone:
01277 576907 07441 915962

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 10:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

M V Cars

Address:
BROOK COTTAGE HORSEMAN SIDE,
Brentwood,
Essex,
CM14 5ST