play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M V Cars

At M V Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M V Cars

M V Cars
5
4.9

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Personable experience informal feel

    By Octavius L on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service cars shown by a young lady who knew her stuff .. staff all helpful and honest . And service was pretty fluid and I drove away with a lovely car..😊


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with!

    By DEBBIE B on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    As a woman purchasing a car I could not have been more reassured buying from this company . They come with AA recommendation, I was given a full service, 12 month breakdown cover, 12 months MOT and a full 12 month warranty. The owners could not have been more helpful and this company as a whole was a pleasure to deal with and I am thrilled with my new car. I Would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    A Good Honest Service

    By COLLIN B on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A really honest and friendly service from MV Cars. The car was MOT’d and serviced and a few minor things corrected by their mechanic. A honest and very good car buyer experience. Definitely will use again.


  • 5

    Friendly & helpful.

    By LEANNE B on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were really helpful and knowledgeable. They went out of there way to help and even delivered the car to our home address when there was a delay with our bank transfer. Would buy from again!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Michael B on 21 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from arranging the viewing of the car to purchasing the car and driving away, staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Reply from M V Cars on 24/10/18

    Hi Michael , It was a pleasure to deal with you and your partner and supply you with the Astra and many thanks for the review . Dannie and the team at MV Cars


  • 5

    Great company to deal with

    By NICOLA A on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very helpful and easy to deal with. Would definitely recommend and and use again.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By IONESCU MARIAN D on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer and excellent customer service, everything went smoothly and he was very honest. 10/10

    Reply from M V Cars on 01/08/18

    Hi Ionescu , many thanks for your review - hopefully we will be seeing you again when you want another car . Don't forget our cost price servicing offer still stands - just bring the car in when its due a service . MV Cars


  • 5

    Great set-up

    By Mike B on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great set-up, genuine nice people who cant do enough to help.


  • 5

    Good service and good value

    By Edmund Ross G on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I got the car that I wanted, in great condition, for a very reasonable price, including a 6-month warranty. Its MOT was due soon after I bought it, so M V paid for the cost of the MOT, and would have paid for any work required if it had failed (which it didn't). Overall very happy.


  • 5

    Highly Recomended

    By LORRAINE C on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, no hassle, nice people to do business with. Long test drive, whole experience was easy. Would recommend 5*


M V Cars

Telephone:
01277 576907 07441 915962

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 10:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

M V Cars

Address:
BROOK COTTAGE HORSEMAN SIDE,
BRENTWOOD,
ESSEX,
CM14 5ST