play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M V Cars

At M V Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M V Cars

M V Cars
5
4.9

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service, very relaxing car purchase

    By Tim F on 19 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a silver focus TDCI from MV cars brentwood. Merv and Dani were great, the whole experience was relaxing and they were most helpful including delivering it locally to my home. The car was good value and drives nice. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car.

    Reply from M V Cars on 16/07/19

    Hi Tim thank you for your review - glad your enjoying the car - Hopefully see you soon when you need another . MV Cars


  • 5

    Superb Experiecne All Round!

    By B J on 31 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Such a surprisingly nice location and we can't fault the service and the team, real people selling real deals. No hard sell necessary as MV Cars have a good range of quality used vehicles to choose from. It didn't feel like it but we were there for a few hours for a car we found on auto trader. Test drive was great and negotiation was like a conversation between new friends, no pressure to make a decision and transparency, love it! A fare price was paid and Dani & Co went the extra mile to address really minor issues, thanks guys. Shame we didn't met Merv...but thanks for your input too.The girls are so pleased with their new car that we will always considered MV motors for any future purchase, first and foremost

    Reply from M V Cars on 16/07/19

    Such a wonderful review - many thanks and we look forward to seeing you again in the future - all repeat business like we said will have extras and discount thrown in . kind regards MV Cars


  • 5

    First car purchase.

    By Daniel B on 25 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, guided us through every part of the purchase showing a lot of patience, nothing was too much trouble for them. Would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent Vauhall Corsa

    By Billy B on 09 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a 2007 Vauxhall Corsa From Mervyn and Dannie in January 2019. Very helpful and honest people. They were very accommodating and helped in every way that they could. We highly recommend them and would be happy to buy a car from them again.


  • 5

    Vw polo 1.2

    By Andrew H on 08 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought vehicke for my son's first carv vw polo.veey happy with car and service provided. Wheels were tatty on car but was made like new before picking up.also included a new mot.more than happy to purchase another vehicle in future


  • 5

    Good service

    By Char H on 14 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good company decent quality good service and very helpful


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Michael T on 13 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I was very happy with the service that was provided, extremely knowledgeable and offered great advice when trying to decide which car was best for my son. My son is over the moon with his new car and has already said he wants to go back again next year for an upgrade.


  • 5

    Very pleased with my new car!

    By Charlie K on 10 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a car from Mervyn & his team. I didn’t want to leave a review straight away......wanted to give it a couple of weeks to see how I’d get on with the car. All I can say is 5 star service!!!! Keep up the great work.


  • 5

    Small car purchase

    By Steve B on 09 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a small car for my daughter ,we are so happy with it ,service was great and it was a simple hassle free transaction ,will buy again from them .


‹ Prev Next ›

M V Cars

Telephone:
01277 576907 07441 915962

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 10:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

M V Cars

Address:
BROOK COTTAGE HORSEMAN SIDE,
BRENTWOOD,
ESSEX,
CM14 5ST