play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M V Cars

At M V Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. No Matter how far away you are we can help .

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M V Cars

M V Cars
5
4.9

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service and good value

    By Edmund Ross G on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I got the car that I wanted, in great condition, for a very reasonable price, including a 6-month warranty. Its MOT was due soon after I bought it, so M V paid for the cost of the MOT, and would have paid for any work required if it had failed (which it didn't). Overall very happy.


  • 5

    Highly Recomended

    By LORRAINE C on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, no hassle, nice people to do business with. Long test drive, whole experience was easy. Would recommend 5*


  • 5

    Nissan Note

    By Dave L on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure doing business with MV cars. They could not have been more helpful thank you. I was even offered lunch. I have had my Nissan Note 6 weeks now and I absolutely love it. Highly recommended dealers.


  • 5

    Purchasing a Volkswagen Eos from MV Cars

    By Colin D on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Volkswagen Eos from MV Cars. The process was easy & MV Cars were helpful. The preparation of the car was first class & considering the car is 9 years old the immaculate paintwork looked like a new car. So far the car makes me smile every time I take it out for a ride. Thank you! MV Cars are in the process in using an aircraft hanger for their car establishment which will give future customers a better feel for the customer satisfaction.

    Reply from M V Cars on 05/11/17

    Got to say it was a pleasure doing business with you and we are so pleased you love the car - we try our best to prepare every car to the highest standard possible( year and mileage permitting ) - Still waiting on the news for our second premises, hopefully in the new year now. We hope to see you again if you ever think about an upgrade or another car. Once again many thanks for your business.


  • 5

    Friendly and trustworthy seller

    By Aminur C on 22 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    We went to MV Cars to purchase a replacement car for my wife. Mervin was friendly and very helpful helpful. Very happy with the car and await delivery tomorrow. Very professional and a friendly local service and 100% recommend to others. Thanks.


  • 5

    Brilliant buying experience

    By Adrian R on 03 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience. I bought an impeccable Mercedes E250 coupé, very honest, friendly and helpful with all the questions. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Reliable, professional service

    By Callum S on 16 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Merv was very friendly and accommodating. I'm very happy with the Fiesta that I bought from him. He was flexible with the times we could view and collect the car and it was a good price.


  • 5

    100 per cent

    By DEREK R on 02 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a few cars in my time but never given a service to a very high standard like M,V CARS, bought a ford focus and took it for a test drive went through the car in great detail, nothing was to much trouble and advised me on several things about the car can honestly say M,V CARS are a highly genuine honest car dealer. I would use them again and definitely would recommend them Thank you again Derek Roberts

    Reply from M V Cars on 04/08/21

    An absolute pleasure to serve you sir . We thank you for your custom and your great review . Its something we pride ourselves on being honest and transparent in all our cars . Kind Regards Dannie and Mervyn MV Cars


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By Dean B on 21 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, Mervyn has made this whole transaction an absolute pleasure. From start to finish, Mervyn has answered all my questions and was even able to deliver the car on the same day that I brought it, and this meant a 200 mile round trip for him. Mervyn has also followed up with me to make sure I am happy with the car, as this was a distance sale, and I wasn't able to view the vehicle in person until he brought it down to me. If you are looking for a genuine car dealer and someone you can trust, then look no further than MV Cars. Thank you again, Mervyn, for the excellent service and car. Good luck in the future.

    Reply from M V Cars on 29/06/21

    Dean , Dannie and I are so grateful for your fantastic review - we wish you many years of happy driving and hopefully see you when your ready for your next car . 200 miles a mere drop in the ocean ha ha - got to say it was a lovely drive down there and back sat nav took us mostly on b roads got see some lovely English country side kind regards


  • 5

    100% TRUSTWORTHY!

    By Shayne H on 05 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    GREAT SERVICE - I recently purchased a vehicle from M V Cars. Mervyn was great throughout the buying process. I have no hesitation in recommending M V Cars to car buyers; they can be trusted 100%.

    Reply from M V Cars on 29/06/21

    Thank you Shayne for your lovely review kind regards dannie and mervyn mv cars


M V Cars

Telephone:
01277 576907 07441 915962

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 10:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

M V Cars

Address:
BROOK COTTAGE HORSEMAN SIDE,
Brentwood,
Essex,
CM14 5ST