play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M V Cars

At M V Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. No Matter how far away you are we can help .

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M V Cars

M V Cars
5
4.6

All 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company to deal with

    By NICOLA A on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very helpful and easy to deal with. Would definitely recommend and and use again.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By IONESCU MARIAN D on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer and excellent customer service, everything went smoothly and he was very honest. 10/10

    Reply from M V Cars on 01/08/18

    Hi Ionescu , many thanks for your review - hopefully we will be seeing you again when you want another car . Don't forget our cost price servicing offer still stands - just bring the car in when its due a service . MV Cars


  • 5

    Great set-up

    By Mike B on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great set-up, genuine nice people who cant do enough to help.


  • 5

    Good service and good value

    By Edmund Ross G on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I got the car that I wanted, in great condition, for a very reasonable price, including a 6-month warranty. Its MOT was due soon after I bought it, so M V paid for the cost of the MOT, and would have paid for any work required if it had failed (which it didn't). Overall very happy.


  • 5

    Highly Recomended

    By LORRAINE C on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, no hassle, nice people to do business with. Long test drive, whole experience was easy. Would recommend 5*


  • 5

    Nissan Note

    By Dave L on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure doing business with MV cars. They could not have been more helpful thank you. I was even offered lunch. I have had my Nissan Note 6 weeks now and I absolutely love it. Highly recommended dealers.


  • 5

    Purchasing a Volkswagen Eos from MV Cars

    By Colin D on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Volkswagen Eos from MV Cars. The process was easy & MV Cars were helpful. The preparation of the car was first class & considering the car is 9 years old the immaculate paintwork looked like a new car. So far the car makes me smile every time I take it out for a ride. Thank you! MV Cars are in the process in using an aircraft hanger for their car establishment which will give future customers a better feel for the customer satisfaction.

    Reply from M V Cars on 05/11/17

    Got to say it was a pleasure doing business with you and we are so pleased you love the car - we try our best to prepare every car to the highest standard possible( year and mileage permitting ) - Still waiting on the news for our second premises, hopefully in the new year now. We hope to see you again if you ever think about an upgrade or another car. Once again many thanks for your business.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 20 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    The experience went very well. He's is a very nice bloke and lovely to speak to. He when out of his way to help us. Would use again 100% The car is lovely and clean and drives spot on with new mot thanks again for you help 👍


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By Graham D on 09 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Read the reviews first, and the Garage / Mervyn came well recommended, my whole experience was brilliant, found Mervyn so helpful and nothing was to much trouble, lovely chap to talk to, no high pitch sell, couldn't have wished for anything more, thankyou


  • 5

    Terrible Car Dealership

    By Anonymous on 07 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I went to view a car which was OK but wheels were in really bad shape and there was a fault on the dash on startup! So paid deposit and agreeded to him sorting wheels (with extra cost) then getting the fault looked at and a new mot as only 7 months left.. i kept getting told the car was waiting to be looked at and after various messages asking what was going on I eventually get a message 3 weeks later saying that they have found out the sensor problem is going to cost to much to fix! So they gave me my money back admitadly, but funny how that there quality checked car.. that he was willing to let me take away on the day of viewing now cannot be sold to me! Car is now back on the market for £800 more! Avoid this car trader they clearly don't do thorough checks on there cars they just sell and hope there ok, then sponge customers off to there warentee company!


M V Cars

Telephone:
01277 576907 07441 915962

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 10:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

M V Cars

Address:
BROOK COTTAGE HORSEMAN SIDE,
Brentwood,
Essex,
CM14 5ST